Warren Pierce Award Recipients

A tradition started in the New England Ice Association many years ago was to recognize special industry individuals who have contributed to the Ice Industry by offering outstanding personal dedication and advancement of the industry. This is not an award that is given every year, but just when the board of directors feels someone in the industry has shown these special characteristics and deserves to be recognized.

Charlotte Maginnis: 2022
Bob Morse: 2018
Walter Ribeiro, Sr.: 2016
Walter Ribeiro, Jr.: 2016
Paul Hendler: 2006
Evelyn Fisher: 2004
32 Rolling Meadow Drive, Bangor, Maine 04401
Phone: (207) 852-3670
©2003 - 2020 Northeastern Ice Association